ARCA/MCA Southern California Committee Members

Board of Directors Term
Baker, John 2024-2027
Cuevas, Juan 2022-2025
Flores, Ken 2023-2026
Gallagher, Mike 2022-2025
Lake, Robert 2024-2027
Miles, David 2022-2025
Murillo, Rafael 2023-2026
Reed, Michael 2024-2027
Steinmetz, Craig 2023-2026
Voytko, David 2024-2027
Executive Committee  
Baker, John President
Gallager, Mike Vice President
Open Executive Director
Lake, Robert Secretary
Reed, Mike Treasurer
Miles, David Past-President

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Industry Joint Benefit Trust Funds (ACRT)

Board of Trustees Administrative Benefits Audit & Collections
Baker, John Flores, Ken Buchanan, Todd Baker, John
Buchanan, Todd Open Flores, Ken Buchanan, Todd
Flores, Ken Wright, Lonnie Open Open
Lake, Robert    
Wright, Lonnie
  Appeals Building Corp Investment
  Baker, John Open Flores, Ken


Lake, Robert Open

Wright, Lonnie

  Lake, Robert

Joint Journeymen and Apprentice Training Center (JJATC)

Board of Trustees Apprentice Journeyman Mechanical MES
Buchanan, Todd Buchanan, Todd Flores, Ken Gomez, Alfonso
Flores, Ken Figuerora, Jeff Open Porras, Anthony
Geith, David Grumbles, Dan Stearns, Henry  Tickenoff, Dave
Grumbles, Dan Prouty, Harry  Walters, Matt Vasquez, Fernando
Prouty, Harry Voytko, David    
Steinmetz, Craig      

Voytko, David

Cuevas, Juan      
Tully, Nick      
Zornes, Bill      


Inland Refrigeration Benefit Trust Funds                  Inland Training JAC

Board of Trustees
Geith, David
Olivarria, Mark
Reed, Michael
Committee Members
Messner, Dan
Shaw, Todd
Zaide, Pip

P.I.P.E. / N.I.T.C.                                                       San Diego Training JAC

Board of Trustees

Committee Members
Bates, David
Cuevas, Juan
Ferrara, Trenton
Wright, Lonnie

All Names listed are Management Trustees
or Management Committee Members


ARCA/MCA Southern California
3602 Inland Empire Blvd. Suite #B-206 Ontario, CA 91764
Check Email | Designed and maintained by RedFusion Media