Contact ARCA/MCA Southern California

CONTACT
ARCA/MCA
Southern California

3602 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite #B-206
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 477-4515
(909) 477-4516 FAX contact@arcamca.org

   


Richard J. Sawhill
Executive Vice President
rjsawhill@arcamca.org


Cheryl James
Office Manager
cheryl@arcamca.org


ARCA/MCA Southern California Board Members

David Miles
President

Building Aire Inc.
7755 Center Ave Suite 1100
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 794-9815
dave@buildingaire.com
www.buildingaire.com
David Miles

Greg O’Neill
Vice President


Air Conditioning Solutions, Inc.

2223 El Sol Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001
(626) 797-0547
(626) 797-1372 FAX
goneill@airconditioningsolutionsinc.com
www.airconditioningsolutionsinc.com



Pete Buongiorno
Past-President


Barr Engineering
12612 Clark Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-1722
(562) 944-1343 FAX
peteb@barrengineering.com
www.barrengineering.com

Barr Engineering

MSCA Star Qualified

Pete Buongiorno

Robert Carder Secretary


Air-Ex Air Conditioning, Inc.

157 Gentry Street
Pomona, CA 91766
(909) 596-6856
(909) 596-3255 FAX
r.carder@air-ex.com
www.air-ex.com



MSCA Star Qualified

James Reynolds
Treasurer

South Coast Mechanical, Inc.
2283 E. Via Burton
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 738-6644
(714) 738-6600 FAX
info@southcoastmechanical.com
www.southcoastmechanical.com


Richard J. Sawhill Executive Vice President

ARCA/MCA Southern California
3602 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite #B-206
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 477-4515
(909) 477-4516 FAX
rjsawhill@arcamca.org


Matt Clarke
Board Member
Thermal Concepts, Inc.
15340 E. Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91746
(562)908-0140- Office
(562)908-0170- Fax
mclarke@thermal-concepts.com
www.thermal-concepts.com

Mike Gallagher
Board Member
Western Allied Corporation
1246 E. Florence Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-6341
(562) 944-7092 FAX
mgallagher@wasocal.com
www.wasocal.com

MSCA Star Qualified


Robert Lake
Board Member

EMCOR Service
Mesa Energy Systems, Inc.

2 Cromwell
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 460-4602
(909) 460-8812 FAX
robert_lake@emcorgroup.com
www.mesaenergy.com

Scott Limbacher
Board Member

Stater Bros.
301 S. Tippecanoe Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 733-5277
(909) 424-5364 FAX
scott.limbacher@staterbros.com
www.staterbros.com

Stater Bros.
Scott Limbacher

Mike Tobin
Board Member


Western Mechanical, Inc.

26382 Ruether Avenue
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 251-0111
(661) 251-0112 FAX
mtobin@westmechinc.com
www.westmechinc.com



 

 
ARCA/MCA Southern California
3602 Inland Empire Blvd. Suite #B-206 Ontario, CA 91764
Check Email | Designed and maintained by RedFusion Media